BLTC Interclub-Teams 2019

 1. Liga Damen 1 (Captain Lara Velickovic)

Zusammensetzung folgt

1. Liga Damen 2 (Captain Julia van Ditzhuijzen)

Julia van Ditzhuijzen
Sandra Buhr
Isabelle Forrer
Andrina Buscemi
Sonja Körkel  
Michaela Vogel  
Christina Thommen 

 

2. Liga Damen (Natalia Kucera)

Simone Merkli

Sibylle Lutz

Corinne Brunner

Christina Welsch

Natalia Kucera

Shirin Hirsiger  

 

30+ 2L Damen (Sabina Floris)

Sabina Floris

Vroni Just

Pamela Fischer Nedwed

Claudia Stehli

Jacqueline Schneider

Joelle Jourdan (Ersatz)

 

40+ 3L Damen (Marianne Eggenberger)

Marianne Eggenberger

Charlotte Heinimann

Angelika Gleichmann

Claudia Protic

Gail Edry

 

 

1. Liga Herren 1 (Daniel Loskamp)

Yannick Sommerer

Simon Ringier

Daniel Loskamp

Thomas Janisch

Winnijar Kauz

Hugo Braun

Res Bosshard

Fabian Kienzler

Matthias Mau

 

1. Liga Herren 2 (Ivo Gugolz) 

Aufstellung folgt

 

2. Liga Herren 1 (Oli Meyer) 

Kristian Dürr

Roman Nussbaumer

Oliver Meyer

Aramis Buscemi

Martin Kottmann

Kevin Lang

Maurizio Marchetta

Michel Pacheco  

 

2. Liga Herren 2 (Jan Bloch)

Lorenz Schibler

Sebastian Schibler

Manuel Erbacher

Henning Grebe

Luca Nicola

Dominic Stöcklin

Philipp Schrämmli

Jan Bloch

 

3. Liga Herren 1  (Yves Strobel)

Yves Strobel

Claude Altenbach

Leif Simonsen

Andreas Simonsen

Raffael Schmid

Christoph Gugelmann

Daniel Breitenstein

Samuel Straumann

 

3. Liga Herren 2 (Patrice Ferrier)

Robert Gadola

Flavio Gadola

André Crettaz

Sandro Del Carlo

Simon Fritsch

Patrice Ferrier

Philipp Braun

Tobias Brunold

Daniel Stocker

 

35+ 2L Herren 1 (Benjamin Leuzinger)

Benjamin Leuzinger

Niels Cain Birkmose

Christian Kaup

Beat Werder

Thomas Brenzikofer

André Bieler

Jürgen Pawel

 

35+ 2L Herren 2 (Rodolfo von Albertini)

Dan Kesch

Lucas Rinaldi

Simon Egli

Marc Goumaz

Daniel Saraga

Rodolfo von Albertini

Meinrad Lindt

Peter Maria Engeli

Andrea Dosualdo

 

65+ 3L Herren (Felix Erbacher)

Albi Andrighetto  

Claudio Bachmann

Edwin Bachmann

Felix Erbacher

Sigi Jörg

Denes Kiss

Hans-Peter Speringer

Kurt Rutishauser

Dieter Bonders

 

70+ NLA Herren (Marcel Ferralli)

Saverio Fornelli

Markus Heuberger

Bernard Keil

Martin Suter

Rolf Krentel 

Beat Caspar

Marcel Ferralli

 

70+ 1L Herren (Thomas Zimmermann)

Manfred Grass  

Roland Zeender

Hans Mühlegg

Thomas Zimmermann

Ernst Vogt

Ludwig Keller

Oupé Meidinger


BLTC Captain-Liste 2018

1L Damen:
Yaren Isik       isik-yaren@outlook.de      079 908 79 94
Bündtenmattstrasse 101, 4102 Binningen

 2L Damen 1:
Sandra Buhr     sandra.buhr@t-online.de         +49 151611 26746
Margarethenstrasse 87, 4053 Basel

 2L Damen 2:
Julia van Ditzhuijzen julia.vand@icloud.com      079 726 96 63
Wallstrasse 14, 4051 Basel

 1L Herren 1:
Daniel Loskamp....daniel.loskamp@baloise.ch     079 935 55 75
Strengiackerweg 30, 4123 Allschwil

 1L Herren 2:
Ivo Gugolz        ivo.gugolz@gmail.com        079 257 74 46
Nussbaumweg 3, 4105 Biel-Benken         P: 061 302 60 44

 2L Herren 1:
Oliver Meyer      oliver.meyer@gmail.com       078 717 35 61
Friedrich Oser-Str. 25, 4105 Biel-Benken

 2L Herren 2:
Jan Bloch          jan.bloch@lawyers.ch       G: 061 269 5052 / M: 079 331 72 20 
Neubadstrasse 126, 4054 Basel 

 30+ 2L Damen:
Sabina Floris-Kleiner      s.floris@hotmail.com        078 851 33 34
Thiersteinerallee 78, 4053 Basel  P: 061 331 63 71

 35+ 2L Herren:
Benjamin Leuzinger ....leuzinger@soprop.ch      079 455 46 82
Oberwilerstrasse 88, 4054 Basel

 35+ 3L Herren:
Rodolfo von Albertini    r.vonalbertini@gmail.com     076 324 22 31
Byfangweg 51, 4051 Basel

 30+ 3L Damen:
Marianne Eggenberger       marianne.eggenberger@oeko-job.ch    076 422 04 61
Burgstrasse 7, 4125 Riehen    G: 061 985 44 50

65+ 3L Herren:
Felix Erbacher      felix.erbacher@baz.ch        079 435 65 80
Wartenbergstrasse 19, 4103 Bottmingen 

 70+ NLA Herren:
Marcel Ferralli      m.ferralli@tol.ch        079 587 90 11
Rohrhagstrasse 12, 4104 Oberwil

 70+ 1L Herren:
Thomas Zimmermann      thomas.c.zimmermann@bluewin.ch       079 674 50 30
Reinacherstrasse 202/2, 4053 Basel