BLTC Captain-Liste 2017

     NLC Damen:

Vanessa Besel       vanessa.besel@googlemail.com 079 265 91 34

General-Guisanstrasse 32, 4054 Basel

     2L Damen:

Andrea Gebler       andrea.gebler@gmx.net        079 962 35 04

Bifangstrasse 34153 Reinach

     1L Herren 1:

Winnijar Kauz       winnijar.kauz@gmx.net       077 461 14 81

Gorenmattstrasse 23, 4102 Binningen

    1L Herren 2:

Ivo Gugolz        ivo.gugolz@gmail.com        079 257 74 46

Nussbaumweg 3, 4105 Biel-Benken         P: 061 302 60 44

     2L Herren:

Oliver Meyer      oliver.meyer@ymail.com       078 717 35 61

Friedrich Oser-Str. 25, 4105 Biel-Benken

    3L Herren:

Jan Bloch jan.bloch@lawyers.ch   G: 061 269 5052 / M: 079 331 72 20  

Neubadstrasse 126, 4054 Basel

   30+ 1L Damen:

Sabina Floris-Kleiner      s.floris@hotmail.com        078 851 33 34

Thiersteinerallee 78   4053 Basel  P: 061 331 63 71

   35+ 2L Herren:

Rodolfo von Albertini    r.vonalbertini@gmail.com     076 324 22 31

Byfangweg 51    4051 Basel

   30+ 3L Damen:

Marianne Eggenberger       marianne.eggenberger@oeko-job.ch    076 422 04 61

Säntisstrasse 6, 4054 Basel G: 061 985 44 50

    65+ 3L Herren 1:

Felix Erbacher      felix.erbacher@baz.ch        079 435 65 80

Wartenbergstrasse 19, 4103 Bottmingen

    65+ 3L Herren 2:

Thomas Zimmermann      thomas.c.zimmermann@bluewin.ch       079 674 50 30

Reinacherstrasse 202/2, 4053 Basel

      70+ NLA Herren:

Marcel Ferralli      m.ferralli@tol.ch        079 587 90 11

Rohrhagstrasse 12, 4104 Oberwil