BLTC Interclub-Teams 2018

 1. Liga Damen (Captain Yaren Isik)
Ivana Todorovic (R1/119)
Yaren Isik (R2/192)
Vanessa Jaslar (R3/420)
Asli Isik (R5/1365)
Lissy Fechteler (R5/1533)

 2. Liga Damen 1 (Sandra Buhr)
Tamara Murer (R5/1145)
Sandra Buhr (R6/2491)
Christina Welsch (R6/2566)
Natalia Kucera (R7/4414)
Simone Merkli (R8/8955)
Sibylle Lutz (R9)
Diana Barac (R9)

 2. Liga Damen 2 (Julia van Ditzhuijzen)
Julia van Ditzhuijzen (R5/1078)
Andrina Buscemi (R7/5691)
Isabelle Forrer (R7/7022)
Andrea Gebler (R8/9420)
Nadine Kiss (R9/19058)
Corinne Brunner (R9)

 30+ 2. Liga Damen (Sabina Floris)
Sabina Floris (R5/1790)
Pamela Fischer Nedwed (R6/3304)
Vroni Just (R7/4428)
Claudia Stehli (R9)
Joëlle Jourdan (R9)
Estelle Keller (R7/4381) rekonvaleszent
Jacqueline Schneider (R8/7964) rekonvaleszent

 30+ 3. Liga Damen (Marianne Eggenberger)
Marianne Eggenberger (R6/3649)
Charlotte Heinimann (R7/4054)
Bianca Ott (R7/4403)
Angelika Gleichmann (R7/6640)
Madina Sautova (R8/9089)
Claudia Protic (R9)
ElinaNugaeva (R9)

1. Liga Herren 1 (Daniel Loskamp)
Yannick Sommerer (R4/1608)
Simon Ringier (R4/1848)
Daniel Loskamp (R5/4100)
Hugo Braun (R6/5965)
Severin Musfeld (R7/10399)
Fabian Kienzler (R7/13778)
Winnijar Kauz (R7/14622)
Res Bosshard (R7/15351)
Thomas Janisch (R9)

 1. Liga Herren 2 (Ivo Gugolz)
Georg Stettler (R2/443/16&U)
Onur Isik (R2/452/16&U)
Mark Mitchell (R3/750/16&U)
Mika Perrin (R4/1765/16&U)
Sacha Gugolz (R4/2049/16&U)
Emil Handschin (R5/2787/14&U)
Noël Zellweger (R5/4054/16&U)
Ivo Gugolz (R8/21538)

 2. Liga Herren 1 (Oliver Meyer)
Roman Nussbaumer (R3/871)
Kristian Dürr (R4/2415)
Oliver Meyer (R6/5726)
Martin Kottmann (R6/8020)
Aramis Buscemi (R7/11090)
Kevin Lang (R7/11296)
Michel Pacheco (R7/14305)
Maurizio Marchetta (R7/17859)
Simon Fritsch (R8/29095)
Patrice Ferrier (R9/50247)

 2. Liga Herren 2 (Jan Bloch)
Lorenz Schibler (R6/6237)
Manuel Erbacher (R6/7640)
Sebastian Schibler (R6/8739)
Jan Bloch (R7/13064)
Luca Nicola (R7/13977)
Philipp Schrämmli (R7/16235)
Dominic Stöcklin (R7/17124)

 35+ 2. Liga Herren (Benjamin Leuzinger)
Niels Cain Birkmose (R6/5733)
Beni Leuzinger (R6/6026)
Beat Werder (R6/6886)
Christian Kaup (R7/10774)
Thomas Brenzikofer (R7/11720)
Beat Hochrieser (R8/26495)
André Bühler (R9)

 35+ 3. Liga Herren (Rodolfo von Albertini)
Rodolfo von Albertini (R7/12795)
Daniel Kesch (R7/15904)
Leif Simonsen (R7/19084)
Simon Egli (R8/21068)
Lucas Rinaldi (R9)
Claude Altenbach (R9)
Marc Goumaz (R9)
Yves Strobel (R9)
Peter Maria Engeli (R9)

 65+ 3. Liga Herren 1 (Felix Erbacher)
Sigi Jörg (R7/13898)
Felix erbacher (R7/13901)
claudio Bachmann (R7/14676)
Oupé Meidinger (R7/14676)
Hanspeter Speringer
(R8/23922)
Edwin Bachmann (R8/26695)
Denes Kiss (R8/26822)
Albi Andrighetto (R9)

Häppy Hübscher (R9)
Hans Ruser (R9)
Kurt Rutishauser (R9)

 70+ NLA Herren (Marcel Ferralli)
Saverio Fornelli (R5/4737)
Markus Heuberger (R6/5595)
Bernard Keil (R6/9527)
Martin Suter (R7/17933)
Rolf Krentel (R8/22182)
Beat Caspar (R8/28783)
Marcel Ferralli (R9/80+)

 70+ 1. Liga Herren (Thomas Zimmermann)
Manfred Grass (R7/13703/80+)
Roland Zeender (R8/20522)
Hans Mühlegg (R8/21028)
Thomas Zimmermann (R8/28991)
Ernst Vogt (R8/30353)
Ludwig Keller (R9)
Roland Lindner (R9)


BLTC Captain-Liste 2018

1L Damen:
Yaren Isik       isik-yaren@outlook.de      079 908 79 94
Bündtenmattstrasse 101, 4102 Binningen

 2L Damen 1:
Sandra Buhr     sandra.buhr@t-online.de         +49 151611 26746
Margarethenstrasse 87, 4053 Basel

 2L Damen 2:
Julia van Ditzhuijzen      julia.vanditzhuijzen@stud.unibas.ch     079 726 96 63
Wallstrasse 14, 4051 Basel

 1L Herren 1:
Daniel Loskamp....daniel.loskamp@baloise.ch     079 935 55 75
Strengiackerweg 30, 4123 Allschwil

 1L Herren 2:
Ivo Gugolz        ivo.gugolz@gmail.com        079 257 74 46
Nussbaumweg 3, 4105 Biel-Benken         P: 061 302 60 44

 2L Herren 1:
Oliver Meyer      oliver.meyer@gmail.com       078 717 35 61
Friedrich Oser-Str. 25, 4105 Biel-Benken

 2L Herren 2:
Jan Bloch          jan.bloch@lawyers.ch       G: 061 269 5052 / M: 079 331 72 20 
Neubadstrasse 126, 4054 Basel 

 30+ 2L Damen:
Sabina Floris-Kleiner      s.floris@hotmail.com        078 851 33 34
Thiersteinerallee 78, 4053 Basel  P: 061 331 63 71

 35+ 2L Herren:
Benjamin Leuzinger ....leuzinger@soprop.ch      079 455 46 82
Oberwilerstrasse 88, 4054 Basel

 35+ 3L Herren:
Rodolfo von Albertini    r.vonalbertini@gmail.com     076 324 22 31
Byfangweg 51, 4051 Basel

 30+ 3L Damen:
Marianne Eggenberger       marianne.eggenberger@oeko-job.ch    076 422 04 61
Burgstrasse 7, 4125 Riehen    G: 061 985 44 50

65+ 3L Herren:
Felix Erbacher      felix.erbacher@baz.ch        079 435 65 80
Wartenbergstrasse 19, 4103 Bottmingen 

 70+ NLA Herren:
Marcel Ferralli      m.ferralli@tol.ch        079 587 90 11
Rohrhagstrasse 12, 4104 Oberwil

 70+ 1L Herren:
Thomas Zimmermann      thomas.c.zimmermann@bluewin.ch       079 674 50 30
Reinacherstrasse 202/2, 4053 Basel