Präsident

Peter Odenheimer, Kleinriehenstrasse 39, 4058 Basel P: 061 681 23 74, M: 079 349 99 26 peter.odenheimer@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident

Ernst Vogt, Oberwilerstrasse 74, 4102 Binningen P: 061 422 02 48, G: 061 486 84 70, M: 079 322 39 01 vogt@editionld.ch

Spielleiter

Beat Caspar, Alemannengasse 86, 4058 Basel P: 061 691 00 62, M: 079 334 16 80
beat.caspar1947@hotmail.com

Organisation von Anlässen

Vanessa Besel, General-Guisanstrasse 32, 4054 Basel   079 265 91 34 vanessa.besel@googlemail.com

Verantwortlicher für die Infrastruktur

Severin Musfeld, Eremitagestr. 5, 4153 Reinach 076 570 02 63

kontakt@severin-musfeld-gmbh.ch

 

Spezialaufgaben

Oliver Meyer, Friedrich Oser-Str. 25, 4105 Biel-Benken       078 717 35 61

oliver.meyer@ymail.com

NEUMITGLIEDERBETREUUNG

Stella Dunn, Spiegelbergstrasse 24, 4059 Basel M: 079 794 09 22 dunnst@gmail.com

Clubtrainer + Juniorenobmann

Vito Gugolz, Neuweilerstr. 34, 4124 SchönenbuchM/G: 078 629 59 11,
vitogugolz@gmx.ch

Aktuarin/MARKETING

Marianne Eggenberger, Säntisstr. 6, 4054 Basel M: 076 422 04 61
marianne.eggenberger@gmx.ch

IT

Beni Leuzinger, Oberwilerstr. 88, 4054 Basel, M: 079 455 46 82